2015 Elections - Parish Councils

Your Labour Candidates for Parish Council elections

Darenth Parish Council - Ladywood Ward

Derek James Blew

David John Carey

Bill Cook

Susan Elizabeth Holmes

Darenth Parish Council - Fleet Downs Ward

Jeff Froud

Wilmington Parish Council - Birchwood Ward

Paul Frederick Blankley

Hasina Carroll

Barbara Ann Stockbridge

Wilmington Parish Council - Central Ward

David Michael Brooker

Susan May Brooker

Joshua Jones

Barbara Withstandley

Brian Hugh Withstandley

Wilmington Parish Council - Orange Tree Ward

Derek Alexander Hills

Longfield and New Barn Parish Council - Longfield Hill Ward

Charlton Edward Thornhill

Stone Parish Council - Horns Cross Ward

Sidney Bullock

Stone Parish Council - Milestone Ward

Phillip Rogers

Christine Settle

Sutton-At-Hone and Hawley Parish Council - Hawley Ward

Mark Andrew Maddison


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.