Executive Committee (2016-17)

Chair - Steve Nunn

Secretary - Catherine Stafford

Treasurer - Mike Grills

Membership/Vice Chair - Mandy Garford

Campaigns/Vice Chair - Barbara Withstandley

Women's Officer - Rachael Martin-Smith

Youth Officer - Joshua Grills

Fundraising & Events Officer - Lisa Bullock

Trade Union Liason Officer - Ricky Jones

Ex-officio:  Jonathon Hawkes


Contact: info@dartfordlabourparty.org.uk




Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.