Labour People

Member of European Parliament, SE Region          Anneliese Dodds MEP Contact@AnnelieseDoddsMEP.uk

                        Letter: Anneliese Dodds MEP, Unit A Bishops Mews, Transport Way, Oxford OX4 6HD

 

2015 Parliamentary Candidate, Dartford constituency     Simon Thomson 07941 679353 simon@dartfordlabourparty.org.uk

Kent County Council, Dartford Northeast division    Tom Maddison 01322 220785 tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Dartford Borough Council:

Leader:  Jonathan Hawkes (Stone ward)  Mobile: 07917 696820 jonathon.hawkes@dartford.gov.uk

Deputy Leader:  Daisy Page  (Littlebrook ward, Temple Hill)  Mobile:  07943 499100 Email:  daisy.page@dartford.gov.uk

Pat Kelly (Princes ward)     Mobile:  07976 372453 patrick.kelly@dartford.gov.uk

Josh Jones (Princes ward)  Mobile:  07502 207990 Email:  Joshua.Jones@dartford.gov.uk

Tom Maddison (Littlebrook ward, Temple Hill) 01322 220785 tom.maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Mark Maddison (Joyce Green ward, Temple Hill)  Mobile:  07813 052387  Email:  Mark.Maddison@dartford.gov.uk

Bachchu Kaini  (Joyce Green ward, Temple Hill) Mobile: 07988 617040  Email:   Bachchu.Kaini@dartford.gov.uk

 

Party Officers  2015-16 (Executive Committee)

info@dartfordlabourparty.org.uk

Chair:  Steve Nunn

Secretary: Catherine Stafford

Vice-chair, Campaigns:  Barbara Withstandley

Vice-chair, Membership: Mandy Garford

Treasurer: Mike Grills

IT and Information: 

Women's Officer: Rachael Martin-Smith

Youth Officer: 

(Ex Officio) :  Jonathon Hawkes

 

 

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.