Local Councillors

There are currently 7 Labour Councillors representing 4 different wards on Dartford Borough Council. 

Please follow the links below to get in contact with your Labour Councillor(s):

Joyce Green

Bachchu Kaini

Mark Maddison


Daisy Page

Tom Maddison


Joshua Jones

Pat Kelly


Jonathon Hawkes

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.