Dartford Labour is working across Dartford to build a fairer Dartford for all. With our strong team of members, councillors, officers and candidates we want to see Labour in power, from a Labour Council in Dartford to a Labour Government right across the UK.

The Labour Party’s values are expressed in our constitution:

The Labour Party is a democratic socialist party. It believes that by the strength of our common endeavour we achieve more than we achieve alone, so as to create for each of us the means to realise our true potential and for all of us a community in which power, wealth and opportunity are in the hands of the many not the few; where the rights we enjoy reflect the duties we owe and where we live together freely, in a spirit of solidarity, tolerance and respect.

Please get in touch using this link.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search