Our Labour Group of Councillors on Dartford Borough Council
Our Labour Group of Councillors on Dartford Borough Council

Please note that due to the ongoing Coronavirus (COVID-19) emergency our Labour Group of Councillors have taken the difficult decision to suspend surgeries for the foreseeable future.

We always try to be as accessible as possible and this decision has not been taken lightly.

We can be reached as following:

Ebbsfleet Councillors

📧 Romana.Gosine@dartford.gov.uk

📧 Sacha.Gosine@dartford.gov.uk

https://www.facebook.com/Ebbsfleet-Labour-Team-349470108976314/

Newtown Councillors

📧 Laura.Edie@dartford.gov.uk

📧 Adrian.Oakley-Dow@dartford.gov.uk

https://www.facebook.com/Cllr-Laura-Edie-1960404357396745/

Princes councillor

📧Ricky.Jones@dartford.gov.uk

F https://www.facebook.com/groups/814103215656185/

Stone House councillor

📧 Kelly.Grehan@dartford.gov.uk

https://www.facebook.com/CllrKellyGrehan/

Swanscombe councillor

📧 Emma-Louise.BenMoussa.gov.uk

https://www.facebook.com/cllrbenmoussa/

Temple Hill councillors

📧 Alina.Gaskin@dartford.gov.uk

📧 Tom.Maddison@dartford.gov.uk

📧 Victoria.Oguntope@dartford.gov.uk

https://www.facebook.com/Temple-Hill-Labour-Action-Team-1234400133393020/

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search